Greetings!

Hello!  I have always been known to have my priorities in order, but I definitely put off blogging for way too long.  And I have no idea why!  I have been spending a lot of time lately experimenting with social media, especially Twitter, and I am finally ready to explore the blogosphere.

Some people like to focus on one specific topic when writing, but that just isn’t my style.  My philosophy is that writing is the most powerful thing in the universe and that whatever thoughts you have deserve to be showcased, no matter how large or how miniscule.  With that being said, look for postings on news, sports and social media in addition to some of my own opinions and perspectives.

I will be sure to check back in soon with my first official post, so stay alert for that.  Thanks for stopping by!

